Chicago Symphony Orchestra Parking

220 S Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL ,60604

About This Location

One of the "Big Five" orchestras in the country, the CSO boasts a track record of world recognition. A first time attendee, or a regular CSO goer, we can help with your parking needs! SpotHero has dozens of discounted parking spots near by so you don't miss one note!

Upcoming Events at Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Need other parking options?
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 8:00 pm

Ahmad Jamal

Tue, Oct 14, 2014 7:30 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Ben-Hur: MBM's 1925 Classic with Stewart Copeland - Chicago

Fri, Oct 17, 2014 8:00 pm

Chris Thile with Edgar Meyer

Sun, Oct 19, 2014 8:00 pm

Gary Peacock with Jack DeJohnette and Keith Jarrett

Tue, Oct 21, 2014 7:30 pm

Shen Yun Symphony Orchestra - Chicago

Fri, Oct 24, 2014 8:00 pm

The Django Festival - All-Stars

Fri, Oct 31, 2014 8:00 pm

Cameron Carpenter - Chicago

Fri, Nov 28, 2014 8:00 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Pixar in Concert with the - Chicago

Sat, Nov 29, 2014 8:00 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Pixar in Concert with the - Chicago

Sun, Nov 30, 2014 3:00 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Pixar in Concert with the - Chicago

Fri, Dec 5, 2014 8:00 pm

Kenny Barron

Sat, Dec 13, 2014 3:00 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Welcome Yule - Chicago

Sun, Dec 14, 2014 1:30 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Welcome Yule - Chicago

Sun, Dec 14, 2014 5:30 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Welcome Yule - Chicago

Fri, Dec 19, 2014 7:00 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Welcome Yule - Chicago

Sat, Dec 20, 2014 3:00 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Welcome Yule - Chicago

Sun, Dec 21, 2014 3:00 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Welcome Yule - Chicago

Mon, Dec 22, 2014 3:00 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Welcome Yule - Chicago

Tue, Dec 23, 2014 3:00 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Welcome Yule - Chicago

Fri, Jan 16, 2015 8:00 pm

Eddie Palmieri

Fri, Jan 30, 2015 8:00 pm

Dianne Reeves

Thu, Feb 12, 2015 7:30 pm

Jason Isbell

Fri, Feb 13, 2015 8:00 pm

Wynton Marsalis

Sat, Feb 14, 2015 8:00 pm

Wynton Marsalis

Fri, Feb 27, 2015 8:00 pm

Henry Butler

Wed, Apr 8, 2015 8:00 pm

Max Raabe And The Palast Orchestra - Chicago

Fri, Apr 17, 2015 8:00 pm

Herbie Hancock

Sun, Apr 19, 2015 3:00 pm

Evgeny Kissin - Chicago

Fri, May 15, 2015 8:00 pm

Ibrahim Maalouf

Sun, May 17, 2015 3:00 pm

Yo-Yo Ma - Chicago

Fri, Jun 19, 2015 8:00 pm

Dana Hall

Event listing powered by
Powered by seatgeek.