Chicago Symphony Orchestra Parking

220 S Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL, 60604

About This Location

One of the "Big Five" orchestras in the country, the CSO boasts a track record of world recognition. A first time attendee, or a regular CSO goer, we can help with your parking needs! SpotHero has dozens of discounted parking spots near by so you don't miss one note!

Upcoming Events at Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Need other parking options?
Thu, Apr 24, 2014 8:00 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Symphony: Mozart & Strauss - Chicago

Sat, Apr 26, 2014 8:00 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Symphony: Mozart & Strauss - Chicago

Fri, May 2, 2014 8:00 pm

Musical Mosaic - Chicago

Thu, May 8, 2014 8:00 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Symphony: Labadie Conducts Beethoven - Chicago

Fri, May 9, 2014 8:00 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Labadie conducts Beethoven - Chicago

Sat, May 10, 2014 12:45 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: and Lookingglass Theater Company Present Adventures With Aladdin - Chicago

Sat, May 10, 2014 8:00 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Symphony: Labadie Conducts Beethoven - Chicago

Wed, May 14, 2014 6:30 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: CSO: Jurowski Conducts Strauss - Chicago

Thu, May 15, 2014 7:00 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: CSO: Jurowski Conducts Strauss - Chicago

Fri, May 16, 2014 1:30 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: CSO: Jurowski Conducts Strauss - Chicago

Sat, May 17, 2014 8:00 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: CSO: Jurowski Conducts Strauss - Chicago

Fri, May 30, 2014 8:00 pm

Jason Moran - Chicago

Sun, Jun 1, 2014 3:00 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Vladimir Feltsman - Chicago

Thu, Jun 5, 2014 8:00 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Shostakovich - Chicago

Fri, Jun 6, 2014 1:30 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Shostakovich - Chicago

Sat, Jun 7, 2014 8:00 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Shostakovich - Chicago

Sun, Jun 8, 2014 3:00 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Shostakovich - Chicago

Thu, Jun 12, 2014 8:00 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Schubert - Chicago

Fri, Jun 13, 2014 1:30 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Schubert - Chicago

Fri, Jun 13, 2014 8:00 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Triumph of Trumpets - Chicago

Sat, Jun 14, 2014 8:00 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Schubert - Chicago

Mon, Jun 16, 2014 7:30 pm

Melissa Etheridge

Tue, Jun 17, 2014 7:30 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Schubert - Chicago

Thu, Jun 19, 2014 8:00 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Gustav Mahler - Chicago

Fri, Jun 20, 2014 1:30 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Gustav Mahler - Chicago

Sat, Jun 21, 2014 8:00 pm

Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Gustav Mahler - Chicago

Sat, Jun 28, 2014 8:00 pm

Paquita La Del Barrio

Event listing powered by
Powered by seatgeek.