National Theatre Parking

1321 Pennsylvania Avenue Northwest, Washington, DC, 20004

About This Location

Need National Theatre Parking?

Search our DC parking map, compare discounted parking rates, and reserve guaranteed parking near The National Theatre in DC.

Happy parking, and enjoy the show! 

Upcoming Events at National Theatre

Need other parking options?
Tue, Aug 26, 2014 7:30 pm

Dirty Dancing - Washington

Wed, Aug 27, 2014 7:30 pm

Dirty Dancing - Washington

Thu, Aug 28, 2014 7:30 pm

Dirty Dancing - Washington

Fri, Aug 29, 2014 8:00 pm

Dirty Dancing - Washington

Sat, Aug 30, 2014 2:00 pm

Dirty Dancing - Washington

Sat, Aug 30, 2014 8:00 pm

Dirty Dancing - Washington

Sun, Aug 31, 2014 2:00 pm

Dirty Dancing - Washington

Sun, Aug 31, 2014 7:30 pm

Dirty Dancing - Washington

Tue, Sep 2, 2014 7:30 pm

Dirty Dancing - Washington

Wed, Sep 3, 2014 7:30 pm

Dirty Dancing - Washington

Thu, Sep 4, 2014 7:30 pm

Dirty Dancing - Washington

Fri, Sep 5, 2014 8:00 pm

Dirty Dancing - Washington

Sat, Sep 6, 2014 2:00 pm

Dirty Dancing - Washington

Sat, Sep 6, 2014 8:00 pm

Dirty Dancing - Washington

Sun, Sep 7, 2014 2:00 pm

Dirty Dancing - Washington

Sun, Sep 7, 2014 7:30 pm

Dirty Dancing - Washington

Tue, Sep 9, 2014 7:30 pm

Dirty Dancing - Washington

Wed, Sep 10, 2014 7:30 pm

Dirty Dancing - Washington

Thu, Sep 11, 2014 7:30 pm

Dirty Dancing - Washington

Fri, Sep 12, 2014 8:00 pm

Dirty Dancing - Washington

Sat, Sep 13, 2014 2:00 pm

Dirty Dancing - Washington

Sat, Sep 13, 2014 8:00 pm

Dirty Dancing - Washington

Sun, Sep 14, 2014 2:00 pm

Dirty Dancing - Washington

Sun, Sep 14, 2014 7:30 pm

Dirty Dancing - Washington

Tue, Dec 2, 2014 7:30 pm

Donny & Marie Osmond

Wed, Dec 3, 2014 7:30 pm

Donny & Marie Osmond

Thu, Dec 4, 2014 7:30 pm

Donny & Marie Osmond

Fri, Dec 5, 2014 8:00 pm

Donny & Marie Osmond

Sat, Dec 6, 2014 2:00 pm

Donny & Marie Osmond

Sat, Dec 6, 2014 8:00 pm

Donny & Marie Osmond

Sun, Dec 7, 2014 4:00 pm

Donny & Marie Osmond

Sun, Dec 7, 2014 7:30 pm

Donny Osmond: Donny & Marie Osmond

Tue, Dec 16, 2014 7:30 pm

Pippin - Washington

Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:30 pm

Pippin - Washington

Thu, Dec 18, 2014 7:30 pm

Pippin - Washington

Fri, Dec 19, 2014 8:00 pm

Pippin - Washington

Sat, Dec 20, 2014 2:00 pm

Pippin - Washington

Sat, Dec 20, 2014 8:00 pm

Pippin - Washington

Sun, Dec 21, 2014 2:00 pm

Pippin - Washington

Sun, Dec 21, 2014 7:30 pm

Pippin - Washington

Tue, Dec 23, 2014 7:30 pm

Pippin - Washington

Wed, Dec 24, 2014 7:30 pm

Pippin - Washington

Thu, Dec 25, 2014 7:30 pm

Pippin - Washington

Fri, Dec 26, 2014 8:00 pm

Pippin - Washington

Sat, Dec 27, 2014 2:00 pm

Pippin - Washington

Sat, Dec 27, 2014 8:00 pm

Pippin - Washington

Sun, Dec 28, 2014 2:00 pm

Pippin - Washington

Sun, Dec 28, 2014 7:30 pm

Pippin - Washington

Tue, Dec 30, 2014 7:30 pm

Pippin - Washington

Wed, Dec 31, 2014 7:30 pm

Pippin - Washington

Thu, Jan 1, 2015 7:30 pm

Pippin - Washington

Fri, Jan 2, 2015 8:00 pm

Pippin - Washington

Sat, Jan 3, 2015 2:00 pm

Pippin - Washington

Sat, Jan 3, 2015 8:00 pm

Pippin - Washington

Sun, Jan 4, 2015 2:00 pm

Pippin - Washington

Sun, Jan 4, 2015 7:30 pm

Pippin - Washington

Tue, Feb 10, 2015 7:30 pm

Chicago - The Musical - Washington

Wed, Feb 11, 2015 7:30 pm

Chicago - The Musical - Washington

Thu, Feb 12, 2015 7:30 pm

Chicago - The Musical - Washington

Fri, Feb 13, 2015 8:00 pm

Chicago - The Musical - Washington

Sat, Feb 14, 2015 2:00 pm

Chicago - The Musical - Washington

Sat, Feb 14, 2015 8:00 pm

Chicago - The Musical - Washington

Sun, Feb 15, 2015 2:00 pm

Chicago - The Musical - Washington

Sun, Feb 15, 2015 7:30 pm

Chicago - The Musical - Washington

Tue, Apr 21, 2015 7:30 pm

Dame Edna - Washington

Wed, Apr 22, 2015 7:30 pm

Dame Edna - Washington

Thu, Apr 23, 2015 7:30 pm

Dame Edna - Washington

Fri, Apr 24, 2015 8:00 pm

Dame Edna - Washington

Sat, Apr 25, 2015 2:00 pm

Dame Edna - Washington

Sat, Apr 25, 2015 8:00 pm

Dame Edna - Washington

Sun, Apr 26, 2015 4:00 pm

Dame Edna - Washington

Tue, Jun 9, 2015 7:30 pm

Newsies - Washington

Wed, Jun 10, 2015 7:30 pm

Newsies - Washington

Thu, Jun 11, 2015 7:30 pm

Newsies - Washington

Fri, Jun 12, 2015 8:00 pm

Newsies - Washington

Sat, Jun 13, 2015 2:00 pm

Newsies - Washington

Sat, Jun 13, 2015 8:00 pm

Newsies - Washington

Sun, Jun 14, 2015 2:00 pm

Newsies - Washington

Sun, Jun 14, 2015 7:30 pm

Newsies - Washington

Tue, Jun 16, 2015 7:30 pm

Newsies - Washington

Wed, Jun 17, 2015 7:30 pm

Newsies - Washington

Thu, Jun 18, 2015 7:30 pm

Newsies - Washington

Fri, Jun 19, 2015 8:00 pm

Newsies - Washington

Sat, Jun 20, 2015 2:00 pm

Newsies - Washington

Sat, Jun 20, 2015 8:00 pm

Newsies - Washington

Sun, Jun 21, 2015 2:00 pm

Newsies - Washington

Sun, Jun 21, 2015 7:30 pm

Newsies - Washington

Event listing powered by
Powered by seatgeek.