House of Blues Parking

329 North Dearborn Street, Chicago, IL ,60654

About This Location

Reserve guaranteed parking for events at the House of Blues. Super convenient parking options through parking reservations. Check out the prices and available parking spots for guaranteed online reservations by clicking on the event below. House of Blues parking for any event using SpotHero provides a glorious parking experience by having piece of mind. Enjoy your time at the show and worry about not loosing your tickets instead of where you're going to find a place to park your car.

Upcoming Events at House of Blues

Need other parking options?
Sun, Aug 31, 2014 9:00 pm

STS9

Wed, Sep 3, 2014 8:00 pm

Michael Charles

Thu, Sep 4, 2014 6:30 pm

Black Japan with Magatha Trysty

Sat, Sep 6, 2014 6:00 pm

Garfunkel and Oates

Sun, Sep 7, 2014 6:00 pm

De La Tierra

Thu, Sep 11, 2014 7:30 pm

Dita Von Teese - Chicago

Fri, Sep 12, 2014 7:30 pm

Dita Von Teese - Chicago

Sun, Sep 14, 2014 4:00 pm

A Tribute To Mayhem with Damaged Justice, Freak On A Leash, And More..

Thu, Sep 18, 2014 8:30 pm

SAVOY

Fri, Sep 19, 2014 7:30 pm

Citizen Cope

Mon, Sep 22, 2014 5:30 pm

Meg Myers

Tue, Sep 23, 2014 6:30 pm

DJ Shadow with Cut Chemist

Fri, Sep 26, 2014 6:30 pm

Jordan Knight with Nick Carter

Sat, Sep 27, 2014 6:30 pm

Jordan Knight with Nick Carter

Sun, Sep 28, 2014 6:00 pm

The Janoskians with Janoskians

Wed, Oct 1, 2014 7:00 pm

Crowder with All Sons & Daughters

Fri, Oct 3, 2014 6:30 pm

B.B. King

Sat, Oct 4, 2014 6:30 pm

Ron Pope

Sun, Oct 5, 2014 6:30 pm

Coheed and Cambria with Thank You Scientist

Sun, Oct 5, 2014 6:30 pm

Live Music Showcase on the Back Porch Stage

Wed, Oct 8, 2014 4:30 pm

You Me At Six

Fri, Oct 10, 2014 7:30 pm

Robin Trower

Sat, Oct 11, 2014 7:30 pm

The Jayhawks

Tue, Oct 14, 2014 7:00 pm

Betty Who with Joywave

Wed, Oct 15, 2014 6:30 pm

Eluveitie with Tyr and Metsatoll

Thu, Oct 16, 2014 6:30 pm

Placebo

Fri, Oct 17, 2014 8:00 pm

Moon Taxi

Sat, Oct 18, 2014 7:30 pm

David Bisbal

Tue, Oct 21, 2014 5:00 pm

Anberlin

Wed, Oct 22, 2014 8:00 pm

Suicide Girls

Fri, Oct 24, 2014 6:00 pm

The Pretty Reckless

Tue, Oct 28, 2014 5:30 pm

Kodaline with Birds of Tokyo

Wed, Oct 29, 2014 5:30 pm

SoMo

Sat, Nov 1, 2014 4:30 pm

Relient K with Blondfire

Wed, Nov 5, 2014 5:30 pm

Lights

Thu, Nov 6, 2014 5:30 pm

Small Pools with Magic Man

Fri, Nov 7, 2014 7:30 pm

Yonder Mountain String Band with The Larry Keel Experience

Sat, Nov 8, 2014 7:30 pm

Yonder Mountain String Band with Larry Keel Experience

Mon, Nov 10, 2014 7:00 pm

Dirty Loops

Tue, Nov 11, 2014 7:00 pm

B.o.B with Kevin Gates

Wed, Nov 12, 2014 7:00 pm

James Vincent McMorrow

Thu, Nov 13, 2014 5:30 pm

Jerrod Niemann with Chris Lane

Fri, Nov 14, 2014 5:00 pm

Issues with Marmozets and GHOST TOWN and Nightmares

Sun, Nov 16, 2014 5:00 pm

New Politics

Thu, Nov 20, 2014 5:30 pm

Chase Rice

Fri, Nov 21, 2014 6:30 pm

Better Than Ezra

Sat, Nov 22, 2014 5:30 pm

Blue October

Mon, Dec 8, 2014 5:00 pm

Attila with Crown The Empire

Fri, Dec 12, 2014 7:30 pm

Sister Hazel

Sat, Dec 13, 2014 7:30 pm

Sister Hazel

Wed, Dec 31, 2014 8:00 pm

Led Zeppelin 2

Fri, Jan 23, 2015 7:30 pm

Cowboy Mouth

Event listing powered by
Powered by seatgeek.