House of Blues Parking

329 North Dearborn Street, Chicago, IL, 60654

About This Location

Reserve guaranteed parking for events at the House of Blues. Super convenient parking options through parking reservations. Check out the prices and available parking spots for guaranteed online reservations by clicking on the event below. House of Blues parking for any event using SpotHero provides a glorious parking experience by having piece of mind. Enjoy your time at the show and worry about not loosing your tickets instead of where you're going to find a place to park your car.

Upcoming Events at House of Blues

Need other parking options?
Fri, Apr 25, 2014 4:10 pm

METAL ALLIANCE TOUR 4 with Behemoth, 1349, Goatwhore

Sat, Apr 26, 2014 8:00 pm

Graveyard with Bombus

Sat, Apr 26, 2014 10:30 pm

Boy George

Sun, Apr 27, 2014 6:00 pm

Iggy Azalea

Mon, Apr 28, 2014 8:00 pm

Alter Bridge with Monster Truck

Tue, Apr 29, 2014 8:00 pm

Alter Bridge with Monster Truck

Wed, Apr 30, 2014 6:30 pm

Bombay Bicycle Club with Royal Canoe

Thu, May 1, 2014 6:00 pm

The Aquabats with Koo Koo Kanga Roo

Fri, May 2, 2014 5:30 pm

Kid Ink with King Los

Sat, May 3, 2014 4:00 pm

blessthefall with Silverstein and Heartist and Bless The Fall and The Amity Affliction

Mon, May 5, 2014 6:00 pm

Cinco de Lucha: Extreme Midget Wrestling

Tue, May 6, 2014 5:30 pm

Tech N9ne with Freddie Gibbs

Thu, May 8, 2014 8:30 pm

Sixteen Candles

Fri, May 9, 2014 6:30 pm

Flamin' Groovies (Over 17 Only)

Sat, May 10, 2014 8:30 pm

Lovehammers with Draft Week

Sun, May 11, 2014 7:00 pm

Tracy Morgan

Mon, May 12, 2014 8:00 pm

Eugene Mirman with Daniel Kitson

Tue, May 13, 2014 4:30 pm

You Me At Six

Wed, May 14, 2014 6:30 pm

Eric Hutchinson with Saints of Valory

Thu, May 15, 2014 5:00 pm

Manchester Orchestra with Balance and Composure and Kevin Devine and the Goddamn Band and Kevin Devine

Thu, May 15, 2014 9:00 pm

Sturgill Simpson

Fri, May 16, 2014 6:30 pm

Phosphene with Punch Cabbie

Sun, May 18, 2014 6:30 pm

Seether with Black Stone Cherry and Skindred

Mon, May 19, 2014 6:30 pm

Elbow with John Grant

Tue, May 20, 2014 6:00 pm

Black Label Society with Down

Wed, May 21, 2014 7:30 pm

Danity Kane

Thu, May 22, 2014 8:00 pm

Chippendales - Chicago

Sat, May 24, 2014 10:00 pm

Kim Lenz and the Jaguars with The Blind Staggers

Fri, May 30, 2014 7:30 pm

The Subdudes

Sat, May 31, 2014 7:30 pm

The Ides of March

Wed, Jun 4, 2014 7:00 pm

Indigo Girls

Sat, Jun 7, 2014 9:30 pm

The New Mastersounds

Thu, Jun 12, 2014 8:00 pm

Fifth Harmony with Before You Exit

Fri, Jun 13, 2014 6:30 pm

The Notwist

Sat, Jun 14, 2014 8:30 pm

Needtobreathe with Foy Vance

Sun, Jun 15, 2014 6:30 pm

Needtobreathe with Foy Vance

Tue, Jun 17, 2014 8:00 pm

The Presidents of the United States of America

Wed, Jun 18, 2014 5:30 pm

Logic with DJ Quest

Thu, Jun 19, 2014 6:30 pm

Yandel

Fri, Jun 27, 2014 6:30 pm

A Great Big World

Sat, Jun 28, 2014 7:00 pm

Lucky Boys Confusion

Sun, Jun 29, 2014 6:30 pm

Bone Thugs N Harmony

Wed, Jul 2, 2014 5:30 pm

Andy Grammer

Fri, Jul 11, 2014 7:30 pm

Mint Condition

Tue, Jul 15, 2014 7:00 pm

3 Doors Down

Tue, Jul 22, 2014 6:30 pm

Three Days Grace with Sick Puppies

Wed, Aug 13, 2014 6:00 pm

Asking Alexandria

Fri, Aug 15, 2014 9:00 pm

One More Time - A Tribute To Daft Punk (17+ Event)

Sat, Aug 23, 2014 7:30 pm

Tesla

Sun, Sep 21, 2014 10:00 am

House of Blues Gospel Brunch

Sun, Sep 21, 2014 12:30 pm

House of Blues Gospel Brunch

Wed, Oct 1, 2014 7:00 pm

Crowder with All Sons & Daughters

Wed, Oct 8, 2014 4:30 pm

You Me At Six

Sun, Oct 26, 2014 10:00 am

House of Blues Gospel Brunch

Sun, Dec 14, 2014 10:00 am

House of Blues Gospel Brunch

Sun, Dec 28, 2014 10:00 am

House of Blues Gospel Brunch

Event listing powered by
Powered by seatgeek.