Soldier Field Parking

1410 Museum Campus Drive, Chicago, IL ,60605

About This Location

Need Solider Field Parking?

Don't wait until you arrive and stress the about your parking at Soldier Field. Have piece of mind and reserve ahead of time.  Find parking lots, compare parking rates and book parking near Soldier Field in advance. Save money and time parking by reserving your spot in advance with SpotHero. Just select the date and time of the game you're going to and book your spot. Questions? Just call us 312-566-7768.

Upcoming Events at Soldier Field

Need other parking options?
Sun, Sep 7, 2014 12:00 pm

Buffalo Bills at Chicago Bears

Sat, Sep 20, 2014 3:00 pm

Chicago Football Classic - Morehouse Maroon Tigers vs Central State Marauders Football

Sun, Sep 28, 2014 12:00 pm

Green Bay Packers at Chicago Bears

Sun, Oct 19, 2014 12:00 pm

Miami Dolphins at Chicago Bears

Sat, Nov 1, 2014 2:30 pm

New Zealand All Blacks at USA Eagles

Sun, Nov 16, 2014 12:00 pm

Minnesota Vikings at Chicago Bears

Sun, Nov 23, 2014 12:00 pm

Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Chicago Bears

Thu, Dec 4, 2014 7:25 pm

Dallas Cowboys at Chicago Bears

Mon, Dec 15, 2014 7:30 pm

New Orleans Saints at Chicago Bears

Sun, Dec 21, 2014 12:00 pm

Detroit Lions at Chicago Bears

Sat, Feb 7, 2015 1:00 pm

Hockey City Classic (Michigan State vs Michigan; Miami Ohio vs Western Michigan)

Event listing powered by
Powered by seatgeek.